Agenda – AGM 11th May 2015


Clerk: Wendy Gray

13 Dovecote, Rippingale, Bourne, PE10 0SY

Telephone: 01778 441312



The Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council will be held in the Community Hall on Monday 11th May 2015 at approx. 7.40 p.m.


The public and media are cordially invited to attend





  1. Election of Officers
  2. a) Chairman
  3. b) Vice-Chairman


  1. Appointment of Committee and Representatives of Outside Bodies


  1. a) Christie Hall Management Committee


  1. b) Thornhaugh & Wansford Parish Burial Ground Management Committee (2 representatives)


  1. c) CAPALC


  1. d) PeterboroughC. Parish Liaison Committee


  1. e) Wansford Community Hall Management Committee


  1. f) ParishWatch